Options de d'affichage

12 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Resilience


    An inspiring book for readers of Sheryl Sandberg and Arlene Dickinson Lisa Lisson’s life seemed perfect: she had married her high school sweetheart, applied her marketing degree to a position at F...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 4,95 Mo

    5 exemplaires disponibles
  • Eternally unsatisfied
    Éditeur québécois

    Eternally unsatisfied

    “Audacious and inspiring with its 8 success keys, this guide is for those who want to get to another level in life, starting today.” Hélène Douville,...

    Voir la fiche »


    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Let the Elephants Run

    Let the Elephants Run

    At David Usher’s company, CloudID Creativity Labs, there is a sign on the wall that reads: “Dream big, let the elephants run!” The words are a reminder for us to hold a place in our minds for creat...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 46,5 Mo

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Buried


    On January 20, 2003, at 10:45 a.m., a massive avalanche in the Selkirk Range of British Columbia struck three members of two guided backcountry skiing groups and buried them. After a frantic hour o...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 522 Ko

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Is Work Killing You?

    Is Work Killing You?

    From the bestselling author of The Little Book of Stress Relief comes the definitive guide to treating — and eliminating — excessive stress in the workplace. Dr. David Posen, a popular speaker and ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB 2,17 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 25 mars 2018 à 17:26

  • What Should I Know About my Child's Self-Esteem?
    Éditeur québécois

    What Should I Know About my Child's Self-Esteem?

    What are the components of healthy self-esteem? ­ What kind of parental attitudes help build self-esteem? What attitudes can be harmful to self-esteem? ­ What makes up a sense of security? ­ Why is...

    Voir la fiche »


    1 exemplaire disponible